Oak shield

 

The furniture board from oak from the company SVS-INVEST is made of ecologically pure material!

Application area:

Wooden oak boards are the strongest. Stairs, furniture or interior elements made of this wood will decorate any house for many years. If you want to buy a furniture board from oak, then we are ready to offer you a large selection of boards of various thicknesses and sizes. Due to its ecological and aesthetic properties, this material is indispensable in the production of furniture (kitchen furniture, bedrooms, hallways, etc.) and in the manufacture of various decorative elements of the interior.

Features:

Buy a spliced shield — then make an absolutely right choice. Today such a product is firmly gaining popularity and is becoming more and more in demand. The furniture shield is a first-class product made from oak wood, which has a wide range of applications and excellent performance properties.

Pluses:

The furniture board has a lot of advantages. The main advantage of the shield is that it combines all the characteristics of natural wood, which means that it has an ecological safety and aesthetic surface texture. Among other advantages of a furniture shield it is possible to allocate the following:

Affordable price;

Durability and impeccable quality;

No distortion and deformation of the product during operation;

Convenience and ease of processing;

Stable dimensions

Product quality guarantee. Control at all stages of production — manufacturing, transportation, storage!

 

Colors and textures

 

Please provide your contact information below and our expert will get back to you as soon as possible.

Мебельный дубовый щит

 

Мебельный щит из дуба от компании СВС-ИНВЕСТ изготовлен из экологически чистого материала!

Область применения:

Деревянные щиты из дуба является самыми крепкими. Лестницы, мебель или элементы интерьера, выполненные из данной породы дерева украсят любой дом и прослужат долгие годы. Если Вы хотите купить мебельный щит из дуба, то мы готовы предложить Вам большой выбор щитов различных толщин и размеров. Благодаря своим экологическим и эстетическим свойствам этот материал незаменим в производстве мебели (мебель кухонная, спальни, прихожие и т. д.) и при изготовлении различных декоративных элементов интерьера.

Особенности:

Купить сращенный щит — значит, сделать абсолютно правильный выбор. Сегодня такое изделие прочно завоевывает популярность и становится все более востребованным. Мебельный лист — это первоклассное изделие из древесины дуба, которое обладает широким спектром применения и превосходными эксплуатационными свойствами.

Достоинства:

Мебельный щит обладает большим количеством достоинств. Главное преимущество щита состоит в том, что он сочетает в себе все характеристики натурального дерева, а значит, отличается экологической безопасностью и эстетичной текстурой поверхности. Среди других достоинств мебельного щита можно выделить следующие:

доступную цену;

долговечность и безупречное качество;

отсутствие искривления и деформации изделия при эксплуатации;

удобство и легкость обработки;

стабильные размеры.

Гарантия качества продукции. Контроль на всех этапах производства — изготовление, транспортировка, хранение!

Если у Вас возникли вопросы,

Вы можете обратиться к нам по тел.:

+38 (050) 655 61 52

 

Цветовая гамма и текстуры

 

Оставьте свои контактные данные и наш менеджер с Вами обязательно свяжется!